Travis – Closer

15 Mar

TRAVIS – CLOSER

I’ve had enough, of this parade.
I’m thinking of, the words to say.
We open up, unfinished parts,
Broken up, its so mellow.

And when I see you then I know it will be next to me
And when I need you then I know you will be there with me
Ill never leave you…

Just need to get closer, closer,
Lean on me now,
Lean on me now,
closer, closer,
Lean on me now,
Lean on me now.

Keep waking up (waking up), without you here (without you here).
Another day (another day), another year (another year).
I seek the truth (seek the truth), we set apart (we set apart)
Thingking of a second chance (a second chance).

And when I see you then I know it will be next to me
And when I need you then I know you will be there with me
Ill never leave you…

Just need to get closer, closer,
Lean on me now,
Lean on me now,
closer, closer,
Lean on me now,
Lean on me now (lean on me now).

And when I see you then I know it will be next to me
And when I need you then I know you will be there with me
Ill never leave you…

Just need to be closer, closer,
Lean on me now,
Lean on me now,
closer, closer,
Lean on me now,
Lean on me now (lean of me now).

closer, closer… closer, closer.

Saludos.

Una respuesta to “Travis – Closer”

  1. norton marzo 17, 2007 a 11:45 am #

    Me encanta!! Me hace saltar la lagrimilla, pero no puedo parar de escucharla…

    Ahora solo te falta colgar la nueva de Brett Anderson;)

Responder

